Applying to EOS

Found the perfect vacancy? Or maybe chancing a speculative enquiry? Whatever your motivation for applying to us, we have set out our application process below to guide you.

The application stage

The first stage: from matching vacancy to HR reply.

Finding the ideal position in our Job Search

Our Job Search is updated on a daily basis to display current vacancies. In case your dream job does not happen to be listed today, simply contact our job agents. They will automatically tell you about any new vacancies. Equally, for any other queries related to job or application matters, you can call our application hotline team on: +49 40 2850-1133.

Job Search

Apply to us online

Applying online is so simple. The application form can be found on the relevant job advertisement. Just upload your CV, covering letter, references and any academic certificates. Once you have submitted your application, you will receive an automatic email acknowledgement. Should any information or documents be missing, we will contact you.

We then carefully consider your application

Our HR team goes through your application with relevant departmental managers. This can take some time, so please do bear with us! For those applying for a vocational training position: You will be invited to complete an online test – before your first interview.

The interview stage

The second stage: from interview to offer.

We invite you in

We want to get to know you personally and will send you an interview date via email. Please fill out the application questionnaire linked in the email and bring it to the interview – along with some of your own questions. After all, you are bound to want to find out more about EOS and your future role. And we love curiosity. The main aim for us is getting to know each other face to face.

Your 1st interview with us

You will meet staff from both our HR and specialist departments and they will happily answer any questions you have. If you have applied for a work-study scheme, you will be invited to EOS during a selection day. EOS Serviceline will provide you with an informal briefing, before initial contact with EOS Field Services.

Your 2nd interview

You have given a convincing first interview and been short-listed. Now we want to invite you in again. If you are asked in the mail to participate in a Predictive Index (PI), please complete it within five days from the date of receipt, as the link is only temporarily accessible. And the aim behind it? We want to establish a more detailed impression of you.

Applied to EOS Technology Solutions? Then you will be invited to the relevant specialist department for the second round. Corporate sector applicants, meanwhile, can expect to meet the team over coffee. To round off the day, EOS Field Services will invite you on a trial tour with your area manager – to give you a complete picture of your future remit.

We will keep you posted

We will automatically share our impressions and let you know whether we can imagine working with you. You will be contacted either by telephone or email. Feedback is important at EOS: So we also want to know how you felt about us!

The contract stage

The third stage: from acceptance to contract-signing.

Your employment contract is closely inspected

We want you to join our team and have managed to win you over. But first your contract needs to be approved by the works council.

You sign the contract

Once we have all signed, it’s official: Welcome to EOS! We look forward to a successful working relationship!

  • Simply contact us directly

    HR hotline: +49 40 2850-1133
    Or send us an email

  • Who we are

    Gain insights into our EOS world: We offer more than just debt collection.
    Find out more

Bei EOS bewerben

Du hast eine passende Stelle gefunden? Oder möchtest Dich initiativ bewerben? Wir haben für Dich unseren Bewerbungsprozess zusammengestellt und mit einigen Infos und Tipps ergänzt.

Die Bewerbungsphase

Die erste Phase: von der passenden Stelle bis zur Rückmeldung.

Passende Stelle in der Jobbörse finden

Unsere Jobbörse wird täglich aktualisiert und zeigt Dir alle offenen Stellen. Falls Dein Traumjob heute nicht dabei ist, melde Dich einfach bei unserem Jobagenten an. Er informiert Dich automatisch über neue Job-Angebote. Solltest Du weitere Fragen rund um das Thema Jobs oder Bewerbung haben, kannst Du auch unsere Mitarbeiter der Bewerber-Hotline anrufen: +49 40 2850-1133.

Zur Jobbörse

Bewirb Dich online

Du kannst Dich ganz einfach online bewerben. Das Bewerbungsformular erreichst Du über die entsprechende Stellenanzeige. Du lädst Deinen Lebenslauf und Deine Arbeits- und Ausbildungszeugnisse als Dateien hoch. Im Anschluss erhältst Du von uns eine Eingangsbestätigung per Mail. Falls wir Unterlagen oder Informationen vermissen sollten, melden wir uns bei Dir.

Wir schauen uns Deine Unterlagen an

Unsere Mitarbeiter aus der Personalabteilung und aus den Fachbereichen prüfen Deine Bewerbung. Das kann etwas Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, bitte hab etwas Geduld mit uns. Bei einer Bewerbung für einen Ausbildungsplatz werden wir Dich noch vor dem ersten Bewerbungsgespräch zu einem Onlinetest einladen.

Die Vorstellungsphase

Die zweite Phase: Von der Einladung bis zur Entscheidung.

Wir laden Dich ein

Wir wollen Dich kennenlernen und laden Dich per Mail zum Gespräch bei uns ein. Am besten füllst Du den in der Mail verlinkten Bewerberbogen aus und bringst ihn zum Gespräch mit. Und: Bereite gern eigene Fragen vor. Denn sicher möchtest Du auch einiges über EOS und Deine Aufgaben bei uns erfahren. Im Fokus steht für uns das gegenseitige, persönliche Kennenlernen.

Dein erstes Vorstellungsgespräch mit uns

Du wirst EOS Mitarbeiter aus dem Personalbereich und aus den Fachabteilungen kennenlernen. Sie werden Deine Fragen beantworten. Wenn Du Dich für ein duales Studium beworben hast, lernst Du EOS während eines Auswahltages kennen. Bei EOS Serviceline wirst Du in eine Informationsrunde integriert und bei EOS Field Services wirst Du zuerst angerufen.

Dein zweites Vorstellungsgespräch

Du hast uns im ersten Gespräch überzeugt und bist in der engeren Auswahl. Nun laden wir Dich erneut ein. Falls Du per Mail um die Teilnahme am Predictive Index (PI) gebeten wirst, fülle diesen bitte innerhalb von fünf Tagen aus, da der Link nur temporär verfügbar ist. Ziel dahinter: wir wollen uns ein noch genaueres Bild von Dir machen. Bei EOS Technology Solutions findet ein Kennenlernen in den Fachabteilungen statt, im Corporate Bereich trifft man das Team bei einem Kaffee. EOS Field Services lädt Dich im Anschluss zu einer Probetour mit Deinem Gebietsleiter ein – damit Du ein komplettes Bild von Deinem Aufgabengebiet bekommst.

Wir halten Dich auf dem Laufenden

Wir informieren Dich über den Eindruck, den wir von Dir gewonnen haben, und ob wir uns eine Zusammenarbeit mit Dir vorstellen können. Wir melden uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Wichtig ist für uns aber auch zu erfahren, wie Dein Eindruck von uns ist.

Die Vertragsphase

Die dritte Phase: Von der Zusage bis zur Vertragsunterzeichnung.

Dein Arbeitsvertrag wird geprüft

Wir wollen Dich als Mitarbeiter gewinnen, und haben Dich von uns überzeugen können. Jetzt muss Dein Vertrag durch den Betriebsrat genehmigt werden.

Du unterschreibst Deinen Vertrag

Jetzt ist es offiziell – nachdem wir alle unterschrieben haben: Herzlich Willkommen bei EOS! Wir freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit!