IT bei EOS - Karrieremöglichkeiten

IT at EOS Flat hierarchies.
No glass ceilings.

Job Vacancies

English-speaking applicants welcome! Our job vacancies are currently advertised in German. However, as an international company operating primarily in English, EOS genuinely welcomes applications from talented English-speaking professionals. Our HR contact partners all speak English fluently. So, if one of our advertised positions has caught your eye, simply contact the relevant contact person to find out more. We look forward to hearing from you!

Job Search

Elmar Höink
Recruiter

Elmar Höink

+49 40 2850 1196 Visit Xing profile

IT – Our digital backbone

EOS Technology Solutions is an IT and communications company positioned in the financial sector. We do not produce goods. Rather we generate our business by automating financial and communications processes that have largely technological origins. By 2024, we will have built a completely new core system, while continuing to service our existing systems. We are also expanding in the portals field and building a hybrid cloud in our Infrastructure sector.

So much to do. And so much to offer talented IT pros.

Go agile! Welcome on board.

IT covers a vast area today. At EOS, we employ IT experts with the most diverse range of skills. Agile teamplayers enjoying optimal autonomy. Developing the latest in cutting-edge technology for the most advanced, future-oriented solutions.

IT Insights

IT is a teamsport

Experience has shown: IT people are natural teamplayers, not lone wolves. After all, the most vital configuration is togetherness. Social and communication skills are a must. While technical skills are constantly enhanced thanks to further training. Learning never stops. Quite the opposite with us: there is always room to grow.

IT Insights

Your systems – Your call

Whether Linx, Mac or Windows – It is for you to decide which operating system is right for the job. After all, you are the one working with it – and nobody understands that better than you. So why not join us and turn your system into a successful programme?

IT Insights

Real conferences – Real contact

Every year, EOS organises an international IT conference. With a host of international companies. Our aim: facilitating exchange on projects, challenges and opportunities – and mutual inspiration.

How you benefit

A system that rewards

Fast, user-friendly and secure: The EOS service portal was simply made for defaulting customers. Paying debts online has never been easier. Debtors can find all the information they need about outstanding claims on the platform and benefit from a variety of payment systems such as VISA, MasterCard, instant bank transfer (Sofort-Überweisung), SEPA direct debit and barzahlen.de. A scrum team is constantly refining the product. Moreover, the service portal was designed to be used by EOS subsidiaries all over the world. It can be adapted to the specific needs of each and every company.

IT bei EOS - Karrieremöglichkeiten

IT bei EOS Steile Karrieren.
Flache
Hierarchien.

Neue Jobs: IT

Elmar Höink
Recruiter

Elmar Höink

+49 40 2850 1196 Xing Profil besuchen

Nichts dabei?

Alle IT Jobs (45)
Initiativ bewerben

IT ist unser digitales Fundament

EOS Technology Solutions ist ein Technologie- und Kommunikationsunternehmen im Bereich Finanzen. Wir produzieren keine Waren, sondern generieren unser Business über die Automatisierung finanzieller und kommunikativer Prozesse, die in hohem Maße technologischen Ursprungs sind. Bis 2024 bauen wir ein komplett neues Kernsystem und parallel warten wir unsere bestehenden Systeme. Außerdem expandieren wir auf dem Gebiet der Portale und bauen eine Hybrid Cloud im Bereich Infrastructure.

Es gibt also viel zu tun. Und für gute ITler haben wir viel zu bieten.

Agil. Mit Sicherheit. Mit Dir?

IT ist ein breites Feld. Bei uns arbeiten IT Experten mit den unterschiedlichsten Fähigkeiten. Gemeinsam. Mit neusten Technologien an zukunftsträchtigen Lösungen. Agil, in selbstorganisierten Teams, mit viel Eigenverantwortung.

IT Insights

IT ist ein Teamsport

Wir sind uns sicher: ITler sind keine Einzelgänger, sondern Teamplayer. Die wichtigste Konfiguration ist das Miteinander. Soziale und kommunikative Skills sind ein Muss. Technische Skills werden konstant durch Weiterbildungen verbessert. Man lernt eben nie aus und bei uns lernt man ständig dazu.

IT Insights

Deine Systeme – Deine Entscheidung

Egal ob Linux, Mac oder Windows – die Entscheidung, welches Betriebssystem das Richtige ist, triffst Du. Denn Du wirst damit arbeiten und keiner versteht davon mehr als Du. Fang bei uns an und mach Dein System zum Erfolgsprogramm.

IT Insights

Echte Konferenzen – statt Conference Calls.

Jedes Jahr organisiert EOS eine internationale IT Konferenz. Mit sämtlichen internationalen Gesellschaften. Im Fokus: Austausch über Projekte, Herausforderungen und Chancen. Und gegenseitige Inspiration.

Das bieten wir Dir

Change mitgestalten

„Mit Dir möchte ich die Zukunft von EOS gestalten!“

Markus, Head of Core System, erzählt, warum sein Job bei EOS alles andere als langweilig ist. Mit seinem Team arbeitet er an einem neuen Inkasso-System …

Ein System, das sich auszahlt.

Um Schulden schnell, einfach und sicher online zu bezahlen, wurde das EOS Serviceportal für säumige Zahler geschaffen. Schuldner können sich auf der Plattform über offene Forderungen informieren und Bezahlsysteme wie VISA, MasterCard, Sofort-Überweisung, SEPA-Lastschrift und barzahlen.de nutzen. Ein Scrum-Team arbeitet kontinuierlich an dem Produkt. Dabei wurde das Serviceportal so konzipiert, dass es von den EOS Gesellschaften in aller Welt genutzt werden kann. Es lässt sich an die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Unternehmens anpassen.

Vielseitige Herausforderungen für Entwickler

Bau den Code für Deine Karriere.

Wir bieten Dir: agile Softwareentwicklung in Feature Teams mit fünf bis neun Teamplayern. Ein Open Source Stack mit Technologien wie Java, Spring, Apache Kafka, Hibernate, React oder Puppet. Entwickle mit uns nicht nur Software, sondern auch die Zukunft von EOS.

Java Entwickler
Software Developer
DevOps Engineer