Analysten bei EOS

Our Analysts A passion for figures.

Job Vacancies

English-speaking applicants welcome! Our job vacancies are currently advertised in German. However, as an international company operating primarily in English, EOS genuinely welcomes applications from talented English-speaking professionals. Our HR contact partners all speak English fluently. So, if one of our advertised positions has caught your eye, simply contact the relevant contact person to find out more. We look forward to hearing from you!

Job Search

Nikola Gerschwitz
Recruiter

Nikola Gerschwitz

+49 40 2850 2029 Visit Xing profile

Independent thinkers. Side by side.

At EOS, we not only work with facts, figures, statistics, data, models and algorithms – but with clever, experienced independent talents, who like you, love nothing better than to shine a light on complex data material. They continue to dig deeper, until all questions have been answered. Here you will find out more about the Risk Management and Data Science & Business Analytics divisions.

What our analysts do at EOS

If you get a buzz out of examining complex figures, then there is plenty of scope for your passion at EOS – for example in Data Science, Risk Management, Corporate Development, as well as Finance and Legal Administration. We continuously optimise our methods and tools to facilitate further development. We assess large amounts of data and steer operational processes with modern machine learning procedures, in order to meet the prerequisites for risk mitigation when entering new markets.

Analysts Insights

More than just stats

Our analysts are not only experts at dealing with facts, figures, data and forecasts, but also know all about machine learning and artificial intelligence.

Analysts Insights

Creative by default

Personal initiative is both expected and encouraged. You have the freedom to implement your own ideas and solve problems your own way.

Analysts Insights

Two heads are better than one

We not only work closely together within our own teams, but beyond with other teams too. Constructive exchange and mutual support are crucial for our success.

WANTED: Teamplayers!

Value both teamwork and creative freedom, and feel at home in the world of figures? Then you will feel right at home with us.

How to launch your career as an EOS analyst:

  • A degree programme specialising in machine learning or automated learning procedures. A focus on mathematics, physics, statistics or IT is also desirable.
  • Proven ability to design and conduct A/B Tests is essential.
  • Assertiveness. The ability to sell your own ideas and make them happen. Coupled with top team skills – because complex projects require expert cooperation.
  • Ability to keep driving forwards and stay on track despite knockbacks. You fight for your ideas.
  • You are solutions-oriented all the way.

How you benefit

What drives us? Data Driven Decisions.

Data-driven decision making is a project of considerable strategic significance to EOS. It enables us to lay the foundations for shaping future operational processes in receivables management.

Time and again, we have proven that data-driven, customised debt collection management is by far superior to traditional sequence control. And that is why we have specialists from various departments working closely together – for the same common goal.

Data scientists have developed forecasting models. These have now been successfully implemented thanks to effective cooperation between our Head of Debt Collection, sequencing design specialists and IT division.

Our analysts and developers in the data warehouse field have also made an important contribution, since they provide the database for both modelling and various interfaces. This perfectly coordinated mix of expert input enables our team to achieve outstanding results.

Analysten

Analysten bei EOS Mit Zahlen, mit Leidenschaft, mit Experten.

Neue Jobs: Analysten

Nikola Schmid
Recruiterin

Nikola Schmid

+49 40 2850 2029 Xing Profil besuchen

Nichts dabei?

Alle Analysten-Jobs (8)
Initiativ bewerben

Mit dem eigenen Kopf. Und weiteren klugen Köpfen.

Bei uns arbeitest Du nicht nur mit Zahlen, Fakten, Statistiken, Daten, Modellen und Algorithmen. Sondern auch mit klugen und erfahrenen Kollegen, die ebenso gerne wie Du komplexes Datenmaterial durchleuchten. Sie gehen Dingen auf den Grund, bis keine Frage mehr offen ist. Hier erfährst Du mehr zu den Bereichen Risk Management und Data Science & Business Analytics.

Das machen Analysten bei EOS

Wenn Du gerne komplexes Zahlenmaterial durchleuchtest, dann gibt es für Deine Leidenschaft bei EOS viele Einsatzbereiche. Zum Beispiel im Bereich Data Science, Risk Management, im Corporate Development oder im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen. Wir optimieren unsere Methoden und Tools und entwickeln sie stetig weiter. Wir werten große Datenmengen aus und steuern operative Prozesse mit modernen Machine Learning Verfahren und schaffen so die Voraussetzungen für Risikobegrenzungen beim Eintritt in neue Märkte.

Analysten Insights

Mehr als nur Statistik

Analysten sind nicht nur Experten im Umgang mit Zahlen, Daten, Fakten und Prognosen, sondern kennen sich auch im Bereich Machine Learning und Künstlicher Intelligenz aus.

Analysten Insights

Kreativität statt Standardlösungen

Eigeninitiative wird gefordert – und gefördert. Du hast die Freiheit eigene Ideen umzusetzen, Probleme auf Deine Art und Weise zu lösen.

Analysten Insights

Gemeinsam. Statt einsam.

Wir arbeiten nicht nur im eigenen Team eng zusammen, sondern auch über die Teamgrenzen hinweg. Austausch und der gegenseitige Support sind ausschlaggebend für unseren Erfolg.

Keine Einzelkämpfer. Sondern Teamplayer.

Du schätzt Teamwork, und Gestaltungsfreiraum, um viel zu bewegen, und bist in der Welt der Zahlen zu Hause? Dann bist Du auch bei uns zu Hause.

So startest Du bei EOS als Analyst durch:

  • Ein Studium mit Fokus auf Machine Learning oder selbstlernende Verfahren. Gängig sind Schwerpunkte wie Mathematik, Physik, Statistik oder auch Informatik.
  • Sehr wichtig ist die Konzeption und Durchführung von A/B-Tests.
  • Durchsetzungsfähigkeit. Eigene Ideen gut verkaufen und weiterführen. Und das gepaart mit hoher Teamfähigkeit, da komplexe Projekte die Zusammenarbeit vieler Experten benötigen.
  • Drive nach vorne. Sich selbst antreiben und bei Rückschlägen am Ball bleiben. Für eigene Themen kämpfen.
  • Lösungsorientierung als Grundprinzip.

Das bieten wir Dir

Unser Antrieb: Data Driven Decisions

Ein Projekt, das für EOS eine sehr große strategische Bedeutung hat: Data Driven Decisions. Damit legen wir den Grundstein für die zukünftige Gestaltung der operativen Prozesse im Forderungsmanagement.

Denn wir beweisen, dass eine datengetriebene und individualisierte Inkassosteuerung einer klassischen Ablaufsteuerung überlegen ist. Dafür arbeiten unsere Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen eng zusammen.

Data Scientists haben die Prognosemodelle entwickelt. Gemeinsam mit den Teamleitern der Inkassoabwicklung, den Spezialisten für die Konzeption von Abläufen und unserer IT wurden diese Modelle in die bestehende Architektur implementiert.

Einen wichtigen Beitrag leisten auch unsere Analysten und Entwickler im Datawarehouse-Umfeld, denn sie stellen die Datenbasis für die Modellierung und verschiedene Schnittstellen bereit. Durch genau diesen perfekten und aufeinander abgestimmten Experten-Mix erreicht das Team hervorragende Ergebnisse. Tag für Tag.

Analysten_holistisch_teaser

Daten sind auch Deine Leidenschaft?

Dann forme bei uns den Rohstoff Daten zu individuellen Lösungen oder sichere die Qualität unserer Daten. Arbeite bei uns mit agilen Methoden und nach dem Motto „Fail fast and learn faster“: ausprobieren, Erkenntnisse gewinnen, dazulernen.

Data Scientist
Data Engineer